Home/Jobs/✨ UP TO $135/NIGHT ✨ NIGHT PACKERS @ WEST ✨ WORK WITH FRIENDS ✨ MIN 1 MTH ✨/

✨ UP TO $135/NIGHT ✨ NIGHT PACKERS @ WEST ✨ WORK WITH FRIENDS ✨ MIN 1 MTH ✨

Rapid Recruitment Asia Pte Ltd - Penjuru, Singapore

$7.5 to $11.25 (hourly)

Rate: $7.50/hour

OT: $11.25/hour

(Additional night shift allowance $15/night)


Working Hours: 8.30pm to 8.30am

  • Team B
    27 - 30 May: Wed to Sat
    4 - 6 June: Thurs to Sat
    10 - 13 June: Wed to Sat
    18 - 20 June: Thurs to Sat
    24 - 27 June: Wed to Sat

  • Team A
    31 May - 3 June: Sun to Wed
    7 - 9 June: Sun to Tues
    14 - 17 June: Sun to Wed
    21 - 23 June: Sun to Tues
    28 June - 1 July: Sun to Wed

Job Scope:

  • Picking and Packing
  • Labeling and Sorting

Requirements:

  • Able to start work immediately and commit at least 1 month (extendable)
  • Able to support OT when required

Interested applicants, please Whatsapp() or Telegram(@SGjobsLo) quote "WC-Night Packers@West"

Rapid Recruitment Asia Pte Ltd | EA Licence No.: 16C8261
Tan Choon Hao | EA Personnel Reg. No.: R2090465

Rapid Recruitment Asia Pte Ltd